OHS Awards Banquet

Dylan Peterson receives the Jacob Trannel Scholarship Award!

The Onalaska Boys hockey team held their 2011-2012 Awards Banquet 2/26/12 at the LaCrosse Country Club.

The team celebrated another highly successful season, going 20-5 and beating some of the top teams in the State of Wis.

Coach Ebner gave highlights of the season, and presented Senior Plaques, which included some eloqent speeches by the players.

Dylan Peterson received the Jacob Trannel Scholarship award, presented by Dena Trannel. Congratulations Dylan!

Individual awards as voted upon by the players and coaches were:
– Rookie of the Year: Caleb Blank
– Most Improved: Bryce Bingham
– Mr. Hustle Award: Keaton Bronston
– Leadership Award: Jesse Tredinnick

The States HOBEY BAKER AWARD went to Dylan Peterson.

Thanks to all the players and coaches for continuing the fine tradition that is Onalaska Hockey!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.