WCHC All-Conference Named

The West Central Hockey Conference released their All-Conference Selections today, and six Onalaska players were selected. First Team All-Conference included Forward Jesse Tredinnick, Defenseman Mason Sedlacek, and Goalie Scott Sibik. Second team All-Conference included Forward Nathan Trannel, and Honorable mention included Forward Vlado Hegley and Defenseman Igor Karaba. CONGRATULATIONS GENTLEMEN! The entire listing can be found under the WCHL Tab for 2009-2010

This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.